Meet The Team

Get To Know Us

Ger Blake (FCCA)

Ger Blake (FCCA) is a former Corporate Finance and Restructuring Partner with a top tier firm and has over 25 years’ advisory experience. He has been involved in fundraising (both debt and equity) for a variety of companies in the property, energy, hospitality, healthcare, medical devices and childcare sectors. He has advised on company valuations, MBO’s and undertaken numerous Independent Business Reviews for clients. He has a Diploma in Insolvency from the Law Society of Ireland.

He has spent over six years working with Musgrave assisting Centra and Supervalu retailers with debt restructuring and business turnaround where he has gained an in-depth knowledge and understanding of the grocery retail sector.

Contact Ger at ger@dsb.ie or 087 6416000 / 061 208 950

William Duggan (ACA)

William Duggan (ACA) is a former Audit Director with a top tier firm and has over 15 years audit & accounts preparation experience (including in the retail industry). His primary focus will also be back office services delivery to a range of SME clients in various sectors and industries. He has a particular expertise in outsourced payroll services to both SME and international clients.

He is a Registered ACA auditor and Certified Xero adviser. He has specialist experience in preparing/formulating monthly management account packs together with the critiquing client accounting systems & processes with a view to improving information controls, output & efficiencies from an operational, cash-flow and overall management perspective.

Contact William at william@dsb.ie or 087 6407653 / 061 310 296

Jamie O Mahony (ACCA)

Area of Speciality:
Compliance (Limerick)

Contact Jamie:
jamie@dsb.ie or Call 061 310 294

Emma Conway
(ACA)

Area of Speciality:
Compliance (Limerick)

Contact Emma:
emma@dsb.ie or Call 061 208 959

Mary Seymour
(ACCA)

Area of Speciality:
Outsourcing (Limerick)

Contact Mary:
mary@dsb.ie or Call 061 208 969

Marie Sexton (FCA)

Area of Speciality:
Outsourcing (Cork)

Contact Marie:
marie.sexton@dsb.ie or Call 021 4878182

Grace Connolly

Area of Speciality:
Outsourcing (Cork)

Contact Grace:
grace.connolly@dsb.ie or Call 021 4878182

Diarmuid Ryan (BPA in ACCT)

Area of Speciality: Outsourcing (Cork)

Contact Diarmuid: diarmuid.ryan@dsb.ie or Call 021 4878182

Jake McAuliffe
(ACA)

Area of Speciality:
Outsourcing (Cork)

Contact Jake:
jake.mcauliffe@dsb.ie or Call 021 4878182